EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.52

$27.09

Savings of: $10.57 (39% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for on the go

Posted by Reviewer2582432 on Jun 28, 2012

I ordered this to take on a trip when it wasn't practical to take the Carlson's oil. I also like the fact that it is krill oil, has a lemon scent and is priced reasonably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bottle only 1/4 full...what a waste

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on May 11, 2012

These are pretty stinky but I guess most are. I had no repeat/burping. However, makes me mad that the bottle barely has anything in it. I suppose they are afraid to fill it as the price would then scare many people away. So instead, it's a big bottle with only 30 days/30 pills inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my triglycerides

Posted by Reviewer1777503 on May 04, 2012

Before taking krill oil, I was taking regular fish oil. my triglycerides were still high. after taking krill oil, my next blood work results showed them at healthy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product well priced.

Posted by Reviewer1432293 on May 01, 2012

I like the product because it is well presented and well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Krill Oil product

Posted by Reviewer2804853 on Mar 14, 2012

Best krill oil I've used. Reasonable price and good quality. When they added the lemon flavor cap, the capsules don't even smell nor taste bad. No after taste or burps, so it means they actually absorb fully.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill oil tablets

Posted by Reviewer2113219 on Mar 12, 2012

doing all the things I was hoping of a krill oil for my body, but has quite a strong fish smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1429744 on Feb 29, 2012

I like the fact that you only take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil Review

Posted by Reviewer2137932 on Feb 23, 2012

I won't know how well this is working until my next labwork is done until April... I do like how it compares to other Krill Oil products; and especially like it better than taking multiple, giant fish oil caps!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natrol Omega-3 Krill oil is a great buy...

Posted by Reviewer2655612 on Feb 14, 2012

Many krill oil products require at least 2 "servings" per day...You only have to take one Natrol...A great way to save money and get the Omega-3s that you need...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer2116810 on Jan 05, 2012

easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »