EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok product

Posted by Tingeling on Mar 17, 2014

This is a ok product, I have'nt noticed anything different! Will I buy again? I dont know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Revron on Mar 17, 2014

Have used it in my fridge, seems to be working fine. Planning to buy more. Thank you iHerb for the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 4759477618425615332 on Mar 10, 2014

Will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product that really works!

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

I would definitely recommend this product because it did what was supposed to do: my fridge is smell free! I can have onion in it, spicy food or other different flavors and you can feel a thing! It actually took me about 5 days to realize that the fresh chicken breast I had in the fridge was getting rotten! If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Product

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 17, 2014

The crystals absorb all the pungent smells from the fridge and this product works. For a fridge of 475 litre capacity 4 crystals are needed for better performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working amazingly well!

Posted by 4838554747923437044 on Jan 30, 2014

It's really worth the money! After having it in the fridge for less than one day, all the smell in the fridge was gone.I was about to order more,but it's out of stock at the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5429436168563232328 on Jan 22, 2014

Was very happy to find out how fast and effective the crystal works.

Was this review helpful to you?

MUITO BOM

Posted by 4683898461794742887 on Jan 20, 2014

MUITO BOM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5499293388714483791 on Jan 13, 2014

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Does its job well

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Dec 23, 2013

I have a huge fridge, so I put 3 in at the same time. Works wonderfully - no more smells of onion, garlic, etc. Will be ordering more, definitely!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »