EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$9.99

Savings of: $3.50 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good price good quality

Posted by Reviewer2238053 on Aug 08, 2010

In old ages we woman need to balance the functionig of our body

Was this review helpful to you?

my herbs

Posted by Reviewer3065665 on Jun 25, 2010

I like that this herb helps with a lot of problems that I have encountered as far as female hygiene

Was this review helpful to you?

Wild Yam Root Extract

Posted by Reviewer2878294 on Jan 27, 2010

Great product..helped reduce my hot flashes..use along with evening primrose oil and vitamin E..it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

STOPS HOT FLASHES!

Posted by Reviewer1792367 on Jul 20, 2009

I HAVE BEEN TAKING THESE SUPPLEMENTS FOR 6 MONTHS AND THEY HAVE STOPPED MY HOT FLASHES. I DO TAKE MORE THAN 1 A DAY AS NOTED ON THE LABEL. I TAKE 2 IN THE AM AND 2 IN THE AFTERNOON. I FEEL I REALLY NEED THE EXTRA "HELP" THESE SUPPLEMENTS GIVE ME.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product.

Posted by WrensNest on Jun 05, 2009

I am post menopausal and this wild yam helps me stay sane. 14 days on. 14 days off. (Every third day I switch--if that makes sense) Tried to go off and was bad idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

b strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Jan 09, 2009

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't taken yet

Posted by Reviewer2735063 on Jan 09, 2009

I started on a different brand that I ordered at the same time, so I haven't taken this yet. The five stars are for iHerb's speedy service and good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1253501 on Jan 04, 2009

helps my daughter

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A *Five Star* Product!

Posted by Reviewer3075203 on Aug 05, 2008

It's hard to find a good Wild Yam Extract product out there, after searching literally days, I found iherb! So far, I am liking this product, it does what it claims. Thank you iherb, for offering it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Naures Answer Wild Yam Root-veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer2701582 on Dec 06, 2007

this is an excellent product for hormone therapy. This product beats any pharmaceutical!! Also thanks for the veggie caps

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »