EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Foamy and cool cruelty-free shampoo

Posted by 4827801240373713584 on Mar 15, 2016

I love this shampoo! You need really a little bit to create great foam, smells good and cleans just well. For my type of hair I need to use a conditioner. I would definitely recommend this product to vegans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not try it until now I think good Llano

Posted by 5586819002182077246 on Jan 24, 2016

Did not try it until now I think good Llano

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful and easy to use product

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

I would advise buying the product for its high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by beagmez on Dec 29, 2015

I really love these item

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Nimazaki on Dec 12, 2015

Super good and really cleansing; therefore you might need to use a conditioner. Even though I needed conditioner after using it but I did notice that my hair started to look different, in a good way, but I still needed to use a conditioner so I ordered the Aloe Vera and Macadomia oil conditioner which is fantastic!! Really moisturising and smells great! After years of dull hair, my hair is finally shiny and looks alive! I love Nature's Gate products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shampoo

Posted by 5217741240205200195 on Sep 21, 2015

I liked this product so much. It makes hair shiny and silky. And smells sooo pleasant. I will surely order it again and again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by CareyJaneClark on Sep 03, 2015

This is an excellent smell. I'm personally not terribly excited about the smell of this one, but it works great, and my kids love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4760736276989417799 on Aug 25, 2015

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by RaicuRaluca on May 07, 2015

This is a very good shampoo. I like this more than Biotin Shampoo. The smell is so nice, it clean gently all of my hair and leaves it strong. I would definetly buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really good

Posted by 5463578397314770014 on Apr 01, 2015

I first discovered the perfect herbal conditionner of this brand, so I decided to try a shampoo. The smell is really pleasant and my hairs seem to love it! The ingredients are really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »