EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 5574177929593265450 on Nov 14, 2014

This shampo has a pleseant smell, foams and rinses well. My hair is silky and manageable after it. Love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin químicos

Posted by 5506863485393696260 on Nov 20, 2014

Me lo recomendaron para mantener un cuero cabelludo sano.. siempre había usado HS para la caspa, y me funcionba, pero leí que ese tipo de champús eran muy agresivos, y este no lo es... estoy contengo con el

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Nov 27, 2014

Smells amazing and makes hair feel so soft, lasts a long time because such a big bottle (I used with corresponding conditioner)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and smelled very nice

Posted by 5551392484189174590 on Dec 26, 2014

Good product and smelled very nice Wonderful price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well and not too drying. will buy again.

Posted by 5560478390056260983 on Feb 08, 2015

Smells great too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5463578397314770014 on Apr 01, 2015

I first discovered the perfect herbal conditionner of this brand, so I decided to try a shampoo. The smell is really pleasant and my hairs seem to love it! The ingredients are really good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good &Inexpensive

Posted by 4939742517734258444 on Jul 04, 2013

Good basic shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen shampoo!!!

Posted by 5121683425270358913 on Jul 23, 2013

Es primera vez que me compre un shampoo sin SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate) y tan natural. Vivo en Chile y aquí no existe shampoo de este tipo y por precio tan bajo!!! Además, no testean en animales que es muy importante para mí. El shampoo me gusto! Tiene un olor específico aún no fuerte, pero me gustan olores raros si son naturales =))) Si no le gusta puede añadir 2-3 gotas de aceite esencial de su gusto ;)) Lava súper bien hasta cuando el cabello “suena” de limpieza! Cada semana hago mascarillas de aceite de coco o cacao y es suficiente lavar dos veces con este shampoo! Wow! El shampoo es semitransparente y parece más a gel, pero da suficiente espuma. Bastante económico! (Mi cabello es rizado, largo, con puntas partidas). No use este shampoo con acondicionador de la misma marca. Próxima vez voy a probar el mismo shampoo pero con henna y con acondicionador. Por ahora, recomiendo!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Champú natural

Posted by 4886513686359309170 on Aug 29, 2013

Champú natural, deja el pelo limpio y suave

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2120010 on Oct 16, 2013

Great product despite the fact it does not detangle my hair:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »