EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for scalp

Posted by 4977903468081288232 on Oct 08, 2014

I wash my hair everyday because I have oily and itchy scalp but dry hair. And hair fall issue. First few days, I didn't notice any difference after used. However, 2 weeks later I found that it has improved my scalp and hair condition even without using conditioner. *Hair fall issue has still yet to be solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!!

Posted by 4823109814324168494 on Sep 28, 2014

Absolutely LOVE it!!Will Reorder for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Greasy and heavy hair

Posted by KatySeventy on Sep 11, 2014

I've got fine, smooth hair (some call it 'Nordic'). I thought it needed 'revitalisation', but this shampoo leaves my hair heavy and greasy in no time. It smells of almonds, btw.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN CHAMPÚ

Posted by 4870708636678368797 on Sep 01, 2014

Aunque al aplicar da la impresión que no hidrata suficiente, al secar el cabello queda bastante suelto y muy suave. Si tienes el cabello muy seco necesita acon para complementar el efecto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product worth the value

Posted by 4663289905370910889 on Aug 17, 2014

It's good for the hair, making it quite clean and smooth! However, as I have very sensitive scalp, thus the product isn't so suitable for my use. For the price I paid, I will definitely purchase again as gift, or if I have found a way to mix my current shampoo + Nature gate, i'll definitely use it daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love nature's gate shampoos!

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 06, 2014

another quality product stocked by iherb! excellent product! makes hair smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for your hair

Posted by 5171936501787180367 on Aug 01, 2014

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordinary everyday shampoo

Posted by 4822050358098138654 on Aug 01, 2014

I have mixed hair type, dry in the ends and opposite on the scalp. So, these days in summer I wash my hair everyday with this shampoo. And I feel, in such a way it dries the hair. But overall it is a good ordinary shampoo. Has a very delicious Jojoba smell. The texture is nice, doesn't require bit amounts to get hair washed. Recommend this shampoo on a daily basic if you don't want to spend much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

!!perfect

Posted by 5530332278803765135 on Jul 21, 2014

I love this shampoo, the hair is smooth and smells gorgeous. I have oily scalp and this shampoo is perfect for me without drying the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

perfecto para tratamientos de keratina

Posted by 4848596115571438452 on Jun 27, 2014

Muy natural y perfecto para cabellos tratados con keratina

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 122 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »