EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1882651 on Dec 27, 2012

Great shampoo,maybe one of the best I've ever used!Leaves my hair soft and gives volume to my fine and thin hair.Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives the shine!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Nov 09, 2012

I liked this shampoo in combination with Nature's Gate Herbal Conditioner: together they made my hair shiny and easy manageable. I use them approximately 2 times a week, along with another.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by 4897087244730673741 on Oct 25, 2012

I love this shampoo, this is the first time I bought it and I'm very happy that I did. Washes my hair good, leaving it soft and shiney.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Great Shampoo from Nature's Gate.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 30, 2012

Decided to buy this Jojoba Shampoo, after finding the other products so good. This is another great product. It feels good to wash hair with, makes hair soft, smooth, fresh and manageable. Great size bottle, great value price from iHerb. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked

Posted by Reviewer2090409 on Aug 29, 2012

Good shampoo, good smell. Hair clean and easy to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant, smells wonderfully

Posted by antonkunin on Jul 11, 2012

I absolutely loved this shampoo: it smells wonferful, lathers quickly and abundantly and is very pleasant to apply. Nature's Gate shampoos are what makes any shower or bath an experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice

Posted by KristinaD on Jun 22, 2012

cleans hair nice, smells very good, rinses well, very good value. i've been using it for a month now and i like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair looks great. I like this shampoo!!!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Jun 14, 2012

Hair looks great. I like this shampoo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Jun 06, 2012

excellent foaming and washes her hair, but you need to use conditioner after shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2859914 on Apr 09, 2012

Excellent quality, great scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »