EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$6.99

Savings of: $2.59 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on Jul 06, 2014

Great value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Working Well

Posted by 5345051746923034963 on Jun 11, 2014

I ordered this product for dual purpose...first being for myself. I've had blood in my urine for the past year and bladder leakage. After going through all the medical testing I decided to give Corn Silk a try.I've been taking the Corn Silk for about 3 wks and the blood is fading. The leakage has also gotten a lot better but not completely gone yet...I'm thinking that after a month or two the symptoms might be gone completely...fingers crossed The other purpose was for my 1 1/2 yr old beagle that has spay incontinence and was peeing in her crate through the night and leaking urine on furniture while sleeping.She is about 25lbs and the first week I stated her on 1 capsule sprinkled in her food. It was starting to work but she got colitis...severe diarrhea, vomited and didn't eat for 3 days. The first time I opened the capsule to sprinkle it I thought wow,there is a lot in there. She needed a week off while I got the colitis under control. The past week I have started her again but only put 1/4 capsule in her food. The leaking during the day has subsided but still problems through the night. Next week I will bump her up to 1/2 capsule when her body is used to it and I do believe that it will work. I think she just had too much too fast or it is possible that the colitis had nothing to do with the Corn Silk. I have ordered from this company before and will continue.All of the products I have purchased have been high quality. I do have a warning for people ordering outside the US(I am in Canada)...do NOT choose DHL. It still took a week to get the product and I was faced with a ridiculous COD charge at the delivery that cost the same as my whole order. They charged me customs charges that were not necessary. I order many products from the US and as long as the order is under $200 I have never been charged a customs tax on them. They also charged $5 for my signature...And worse of all double taxed me on the tax they did not legally have to charge me in the first place! Go with regular post!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural help for UTI

Posted by Reviewer2511182 on Jan 28, 2014

I used to be able to purchase this in Australia, but it was deleted from the range I used to buy. I was very happy to see it available here at such a reasonable price. It works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your Dog too!

Posted by Reviewer2725510 on May 15, 2012

I've been giving this to my 70 lb 13 year girl for quite a while for leaks, works great & it's good for her w/ no side effects and no poison that the vets recommed to give that eventually kill your animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Female dog Incontinence

Posted by Reviewer1303669 on Mar 29, 2012

Have been using it on my Great Dane and no more incontinence

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing results

Posted by Reviewer1676071 on Mar 06, 2012

My brother uses cornsilk for his high blood pressure which he has not bee able to control in the past with medication. He said the cornsilk was working for him and he recommended it to me. After reading the reviews, I realized it could also be used for urinary problems. It has worked surprisingly well for that condition also. The effect was immediate and most welcome. I did have to take double the recommended dosage to get the same effect as the recommended dosage of the cornsilk tincture. The order was shipped quickly, much to my delight.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Corn Silk really helped

Posted by Reviewer1732994 on Jan 24, 2012

We tried this for our 15 yr old dog. It decreased the "accidents" and leaking, dribbling, ect.. by about 50-75 %. We have been out now for 3 days and all I did today was clean up "accidents". She is about 35 pounds and we sprinkle one capsule on her food twice a day for a total of 2 caps a day. One note... Our vet said to use 5 meq of potassium daily if we continued to give the Corn Silk to her. The cost of these caps is a lot cheaper then buying the doggie pads

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Dog incontinence

Posted by Reviewer1227244 on Nov 21, 2011

I bought the product because my dog was having issues with leaks, I read online that this product was very effective and it was. I have been giving daisy a GSP one pill dissolved in her food every morning and so far she hasn't had any accidents. She is 48 pounds. Another website recommended hormones but they have bad side effects, my dog is doing well and I haven't notice any side effects. Also way cheaper than hormones. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works very effective for me

Posted by Reviewer3136097 on Nov 03, 2011

Works very effective for me

Was this review helpful to you?

does what it's supposed to do

Posted by Reviewer3011871 on Oct 10, 2011

This is helping to get rid of my water retention problem very well. There is a noticeable difference in my fingers and legs. My rings are a lot easier to get off now and my socks do not strangle my legs. Thanks for a great product that is affordably priced. Curtis in Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »