EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.22

$9.99

Savings of: $1.77 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price, great product

Posted by 5480008458076818955 on Jan 11, 2013

Nice tasting, good value size packet

Was this review helpful to you?

Best snack

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Nov 15, 2012

This is my favourite and very healthy snack so far. I eat about 10 cacao beans after my work-out or as a snack between meals. They are very bitter,so if you do not like bitter taste I do not recommend them for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product, but I personally prefer nibs

Posted by 5438487286357158281 on Nov 06, 2012

The package is so small, I run out of beans in 4 hours. But then lunch came and saved me.

Was this review helpful to you?

just what I was looking for

Posted by Reviewer2882422 on Oct 03, 2012

pro: better than the nibs(broken pieces) snackwise(for cooking go with nibs(saves time) con: wish it came in larger quantity packaging or cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good boost

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

They don't necessarily taste great but make for an interesting snack regardless and are kinda energizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and good

Posted by opheart on Jul 30, 2012

I've never tasted cacao beans before. I think they should be exactly like these. These ones are very fresh, with rich flavour. The taste is mainly bitter. The skin of the beans is thin, and is shelled well not always. I need a small knife to put it away. Some beans crumble at once after shelling. So this snack nedds to be prepared before eating (shelled). That's why I like cacao nibs more, espesially sweet nibs by Navitas Naturals. Won't by again: I just wanted to know, what are whole cacao beans and I'm not impressed by them.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by ManxKat on Jul 17, 2012

Good and needs to be broken up and lightly roasted,

Was this review helpful to you?

I like them!

Posted by Reviewer1099199 on May 29, 2012

Taste good and provide a little lift!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as I imagined

Posted by Reviewer3096905 on May 10, 2012

The best cacao beans I've ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer3182136 on Mar 06, 2012

this product is really great! i love the taste chocolate without swetness. this is a must have to me t wake me up sometimes, since i don't drink coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »