EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.18

$19.99

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Chocolate Icing

Posted by Niknak on Dec 27, 2013

I've used rthis product to make Libby's Weavers healthy beetroot mudcake with chocolate icing. Yummy. She uses it in a lot of her recipies.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5732637929718401922 on Dec 20, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

Started using this. I've been making chocolate with cacao butter and powder + natural sweeteners, but this is way easier to use, and gives a thicker, creamier texture. I vary with my mixes, depending on what kind of chocolate I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

OK taste

Posted by 5713527132002485677 on Jul 03, 2013

OK taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real homemade chocolate

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

Okay, usually I am lazy and make 'chocolate' by using coconut oil and raw cacao powder. BUT, when I really want to do it right, I use this stuff - and wowowow.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Lag din egen sjokolade

Posted by Herbhild on Apr 01, 2013

Denne er veldig god. Bland med Cacaobutter, kokosfett, gojiberries, bipollen, proteinpulver, agavenektar+++ Smelt alt i vannbad, bland og la det stivne kaldt. Det er aa hakke den opp litt innan smelting, - da gjeng det fortare.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Capow!

Posted by realfoodsandremedies on Nov 28, 2012

Raw, delicious big batch cacao! Nuff said :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

A great thing for home choco-making. The flavour is very rich and the taste is amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great cacao product from Navitas Naturals!

Posted by eiriha on Apr 04, 2012

I love homemade raw chocolate, and Navitas Naturals products never let me down! Great price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great for all uses of raw chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2241249 on Mar 13, 2012

The paste works very good and it tempers good for raw chocolate. In combination with the cacao powder butter

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »