EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by 4939978044369502681 on Aug 06, 2012

I was afraid the nori sheets would be soft since it was raw (some brands are) but it was very crunchy just like the roasted nori! Absolutely love this. The package was well sealed too after opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

PLEASE LIKE MY REVIEW AND PLEASE CLICK ON MY NAME FOR MY REVIEWS! :D

Posted by naturalorganic on Sep 07, 2013

This is the best nori I've tasted. I'm not so fond over the taste of nori actually, but I can eat these and they taste really yummie! Glad I bought them :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by h-anna on Dec 26, 2013

Great taste. Although I am a bit freaked out about radiation.. DOn't even know if I need to worry... But I tend to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1730072 on Nov 14, 2013

Good flavor, easy to work with, I toast it in the oven, just be careful not to over or under roast, good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good raw quality

Posted by 4898767911863539974 on Sep 14, 2013

I like that these Nori sheets are raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Jan 10, 2012

Easy to work with, raw, organic, tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine on Jan 24, 2012

Great as a wrap replacement for raw foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

I love the taste on these Nori sheets! :D But I miss the packages of 50 sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by Reviewer1064255 on Jul 05, 2012

I LOVE these!! I'm a raw vegan and these nori sheets are raw and organic yay. I use it for my cucumber & sesame seeds wraps :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nori wraps

Posted by Reviewer1979468 on Nov 25, 2012

Love these for lunch, filled with green zucchini humus and sprouts with salad vegs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »