EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.71

$34.95

Savings of: $5.24 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

its good

Posted by 5414950434934335699 on Apr 16, 2014

but my kid dont like the sour taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Very big

Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Nov 18, 2013

My kids love it, and the pieces are quite large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids!

Posted by 5657536211045365545 on Oct 12, 2012

Great product for kids, maybe a little to expensive in relation to the Gummies of Nordic Naturals!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

son loves it

Posted by Reviewer1128603 on Nov 01, 2010

easy way to get omega 3s in kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Sleep

Posted by Reviewer2473699 on Sep 27, 2010

I've been giving these fishies to all 3 of my children, but have noticed a particular improvement in my middle child. Every night since starting these he has slept through the night - which for him is virtually unheard of!

Was this review helpful to you?

My son is happy with these and that's all that matters!

Posted by Reviewer1875032 on Apr 04, 2010

My son LOVES these. I have not tried them, they smell a little fishy, but there is something about them that he just loves. He asks for his "fishies" every morning. He is not a big fan of eating fish so we like that we can give him these so he gets those important Omega 3's.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2582031 on Feb 25, 2010

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Three year old likes them.

Posted by Reviewer1539609 on Jan 10, 2010

My 3.5 year old likes these and I'm glad he's getting high quality fish oil and not the plant-based dha in other gummies. I just wish they weren't so expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2665051 on Jan 06, 2010

These I've given 5 stars as their taste is fantastic! I have tried so many omega-3 vitamins on my children and they will never eat them because they taste fishy and these are the first that have a nice flavor! Alas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great omega for kids!

Posted by Reviewer2736234 on Nov 20, 2009

Our 2 1/2 year old loves these. I give him half of one daily, they are very chewy and large, I suggest cutting them into 4 pieces at first to make sure your little one can chew it. They are pricey, but I trust the Nordic brand, and it does not have extra vitamin E added, that almost all other DHA supplements add. Most multivitamins also have Vitamin E, and we did not want to give him excessive amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »