EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for kids!

Posted by 5657536211045365545 on Oct 12, 2012

Great product for kids, maybe a little to expensive in relation to the Gummies of Nordic Naturals!

Was this review helpful to you?

son loves it

Posted by Reviewer1128603 on Nov 01, 2010

easy way to get omega 3s in kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful formula for children

Posted by Reviewer1181041 on Jul 31, 2009

My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter loves her Omega 3 Fishies and it has become the greatest incentive for her to finish her meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Three year old likes them.

Posted by Reviewer1539609 on Jan 10, 2010

My 3.5 year old likes these and I'm glad he's getting high quality fish oil and not the plant-based dha in other gummies. I just wish they weren't so expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Sep 30, 2009

My daughter looks forward to taking her fishies every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

its good

Posted by 5414950434934335699 on Apr 16, 2014

but my kid dont like the sour taste

Was this review helpful to you?

My son is happy with these and that's all that matters!

Posted by Reviewer1875032 on Apr 04, 2010

My son LOVES these. I have not tried them, they smell a little fishy, but there is something about them that he just loves. He asks for his "fishies" every morning. He is not a big fan of eating fish so we like that we can give him these so he gets those important Omega 3's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Sleep

Posted by Reviewer2473699 on Sep 27, 2010

I've been giving these fishies to all 3 of my children, but have noticed a particular improvement in my middle child. Every night since starting these he has slept through the night - which for him is virtually unheard of!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2582031 on Feb 25, 2010

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2665051 on Jan 06, 2010

These I've given 5 stars as their taste is fantastic! I have tried so many omega-3 vitamins on my children and they will never eat them because they taste fishy and these are the first that have a nice flavor! Alas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »