EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly named Acid Redux

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Acid Redux (Now Foods)

    Posted by Reviewer1419642 on Jan 27, 2007

    This product is effective and has a very good taste. The ingredients are natural and provide benefit and relief. I would strongly recommend this product to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2743487 on Oct 21, 2007

    I have had acid reflux for many years. This product has allowed me to stop taking Nexum

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for occasional use!

    Posted by Reviewer2275481 on Mar 23, 2008

    When I'm having flareups associated w/ ulcers/gastritis, I use this occasionally and in conjunction w/ a coconut oil regimen and find it gentle and effective. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acid comfort lozenges

    Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Sep 28, 2008

    These are really tasty and also ease stomach acid

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acid comfort lozenges

    Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Jan 04, 2010

    tasty. does the job. a lot better than tums.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good natural alternative to Rolaids

    Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Mar 08, 2010

    Bit pricier, but a bit healthier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally found something that works!

    Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Apr 18, 2010

    This is the only thing that has helped my husbands hacking cough which is caused by acid reflux. The pharmaceutical medicines work somewhat but the side effects are not worth it. It is also convenient as these are chewable and he just carries them in his pocket and pops one in his mouth whenever he needs it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product...

    Posted by Reviewer2160119 on Oct 13, 2011

    it has a good taste...a bit too sweet for me but it helps with acidity

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acid comfort

    Posted by ShelleyP on Apr 28, 2010

    I've found this quite helpful for acid stomach and any acid reflux. The lozenge has a nice flavour, like a vanilla candy. It's a little sweeter than it needs to be. Have recommended to others with acid problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer1056118 on Apr 09, 2011

    I have acid reflux disease, the doctors kept giving me the typical acid reducer medications but they all seem to make my hair thin out. They said hair loss is rare from these pills, however, I know of 2 other people whose hair is thinning that have been on those medicines as well. Those purple pills all do their job supurbly, but losing hair is not something that interests me, lol.  Anyways, I stopped taking the pills and I have gone homeopathic. My hair has began to grow back. These lozenges are great relief! They work fast and are very effective!  Will definately continue use indefinately. Lisa Ohio

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »