EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.99

Savings of: $15.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good multivitamin

Posted by pokkus on Jan 31, 2013

Very good multivitamin and it has a large variety of vitamins. Tablets are a little big though, so some can have troubles to swallow them. UPDATE: this was long time my favorite until I noticed that it has iodine on it. For some people iodine is not good (thyroid problems for example).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2312799 on Nov 27, 2008

fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer3092682 on Dec 23, 2013

This review covers the new formula of the ADAM multivitamin. The previous formula resulted in a much larger pill; this version is much smaller. I called NOW Foods and they told me that much of the reduction in size is due to new formulations for calcium. I love this multi however it is pricey and I need to take 2 daily in order to feel the effect. I alternate between this one and rainbow light; taking 1 of each daily (rather than 2 of the same) is great for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablets a bit too big

Posted by Reviewer2203726 on May 18, 2015

Tablets a bit too big

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4852790375058627996 on Sep 28, 2016

good very low pirce

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1534316 on Jan 23, 2010

Has everything you need and then some, on a slight minus side they dont taste exactly the best , but they go down with some juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi !

Posted by cure-dryeyes on Feb 07, 2010

I only take one a day and combine it with a mixed and healthy diet. Works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

multivitamin

Posted by Lexxie on Feb 23, 2009

seems very good mix

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is great, but is tricky...

Posted by Reviewer1338640 on Mar 24, 2009

The amount of CoQ10 is very low as well as many others, this is a very good multivitamin, but they put some nutrients on their cover that offer negligible amounts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All in one Multi

Posted by Reviewer2456345 on May 05, 2009

Very large pill that I had to crush to swallow but the results were worth it. Easy on the stomach and not a bad taste crushed..After researching so many products you will be satisfied with the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »