EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.99

Savings of: $15.96 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2704766 on Aug 11, 2009

this multi replaced his centrum performance. this is way better

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best

Posted by Reviewer1331265 on Aug 26, 2009

Unless you want to pay huge amounts of money for liquid vitamins and minirals then these are simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Oct 04, 2009

My husband is using this and I feel that it has everything he needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome and no issues

Posted by Reviewer2552672 on Oct 08, 2009

Works great, took 3 weeks to come to the UK - but that might be due to the slack mail delivery at either end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Needed Boost

Posted by Reviewer1214150 on Feb 16, 2010

I tried the capsules first, was not a fan of taking 3 a day. The tablets are bigger, but allow me to take one in the morning and then one in the afternoon after work. You will be hard pressed to find a better multi for men.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cant beat it for the price

Posted by Reviewer2561534 on Mar 16, 2010

In my opinion this is the best multi by far in this price range. Lots of good stuff and good forms mostly. Con : Wish it didn't have molybdenum or saw palmetto.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1856250 on Mar 22, 2010

good multi vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent multi vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2831262 on Mar 26, 2010

I have tried several mens' multi-vitamins, and without any questions, this is the best I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Men's formula

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Jun 04, 2010

This Men's Multiple Formula really gives me energy. It also helps with my prostate problems. Thank you iHerbv for the fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2996485 on Jun 06, 2010

For me this is truly the best Multivitamin,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 247 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »