EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.99

Savings of: $15.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1884497 on Jul 29, 2009

Now products seem to digest well. My husband hasn't complained yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far okay

Posted by BrendaYoumans on Aug 09, 2009

I got these vitamins for my husband and he has not had any complaints. And that is a good thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2704766 on Aug 11, 2009

this multi replaced his centrum performance. this is way better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best

Posted by Reviewer1331265 on Aug 26, 2009

Unless you want to pay huge amounts of money for liquid vitamins and minirals then these are simply the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Oct 04, 2009

My husband is using this and I feel that it has everything he needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome and no issues

Posted by Reviewer2552672 on Oct 08, 2009

Works great, took 3 weeks to come to the UK - but that might be due to the slack mail delivery at either end.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Needed Boost

Posted by Reviewer1214150 on Feb 16, 2010

I tried the capsules first, was not a fan of taking 3 a day. The tablets are bigger, but allow me to take one in the morning and then one in the afternoon after work. You will be hard pressed to find a better multi for men.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cant beat it for the price

Posted by Reviewer2561534 on Mar 16, 2010

In my opinion this is the best multi by far in this price range. Lots of good stuff and good forms mostly. Con : Wish it didn't have molybdenum or saw palmetto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1856250 on Mar 22, 2010

good multi vitamin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent multi vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2831262 on Mar 26, 2010

I have tried several mens' multi-vitamins, and without any questions, this is the best I have ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 250 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »