EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.64

$26.99

Savings of: $6.35 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2456695 on Jan 17, 2008

I use this on cuts and rashes and it prevents infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE CURE

Posted by Reviewer1151185 on Jan 28, 2009

Excellant product. My wife had a throbbing pain in her finger during cutting vegetables which she kept cutting her hand and could not sleep and I put tea tree and the pain magically disappeared. Great for my mom's dried hands also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer1449887 on Nov 07, 2008

We have used Tea Tree oil for some years now and have paid some outrageous prices. This product is priced great and the effectiveness is outstanding. We use this oil for everything from burns to bug bites to scrapes and scratches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1751690 on Jan 05, 2009

I have used tea tree from other sources that certainly were not this wonderful of a quality. I highly suggest the NOW version to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality tea tree oil

Posted by Reviewer2647853 on Oct 11, 2009

Diluted this (one teaspoon to 4oz water) and dabbed it onto my 14 year old son's forehead and it made a noticeable improvement in his acne in just a couple of days. This bottle will last a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree for Me

Posted by Reviewer1292531 on Jul 27, 2008

Fantastic oil for scars, and iHerb got it to me all the way in Maui. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree oil.

Posted by Reviewer1579301 on Dec 17, 2010

This product seems to do the trick. I use a lot of tea tree oil as to disinfect with. It has many uses and this one seems as good as any other tea tree oil that I have used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST product for acne that I ever used!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1505826 on Oct 09, 2010

Words can't describe the results I've seen since using Tea Tree Oil!! I have clear skin and the service at iHerb is TOP NOTCH!! I'm in love :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaning Aid

Posted by Reviewer1991512 on Jan 13, 2010

I have been mixing tea tree oil with lavender oil, lemon oil, vinegar, & hot water to clean all of my laminate flooring. This combination seems very effective, smells nice, is free from chemicals, and does not leave a residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1023914 on Feb 14, 2011

This product was recommended as a possible cure for toe nail fungus. I had a slight case of it starting on my right big toe nail. I've been putting the oil on my toe nails twice a day (morning and night) with a q-tip for a week now and have seen almost immediate improvement in the condition of my toe nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »