EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.64

$26.99

Savings of: $6.35 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good item~

Posted by Reviewer2417826 on Mar 30, 2011

i like~ good~

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Tea Tree Oil

Posted by redheadboxermomma on Jul 04, 2012

Love Tea Tree Oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2030520 on Sep 13, 2010

I use the Tea Tree Oil for an antibacterial boost in my cloth diaper laundry. This is a great product, useful for many other things. Since the mouth of the bottle is large, and I only use a few drops at a time, I wish it came with a dropper or a smaller opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for laundry

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Oct 14, 2010

I add this to our sheets to reduce dust mites. I also put a little in my hair shampoo and shower gel and it makes my skin feel very good and cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

It does not seem to work

Posted by Reviewer2905775 on Dec 18, 2010

I used it to relieve my itchy scalp but it did no work so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Harsh

Posted by Reviewer2475288 on Jan 20, 2009

Tea Tree oil is normally quite strong but this product seems very harsh and unrefined. I'll go back to the Nature's Way brand and won't use this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree oil

Posted by Reviewer1115279 on Jul 22, 2008

I have used this product in the past and love it. I found it on iHerb for far less than anywhere else. Same quality and quantity. It is excellent for all skin conditions including bug bites, scratches, rash, etc. A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong smell

Posted by Reviewer1912404 on Aug 05, 2010

i use it for disinfecting the floors and washing the cloth diapers. It smells like it can kill me never mind the bacterias

Was this review helpful to you?

medicine cabinet MUST!

Posted by Reviewer3178718 on Nov 21, 2010

Great used as an underarm deodorant and general topical body deodorizer. Used gingerly, it is a good mouth/teeth cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer3296545 on Jan 13, 2010

i use tea tree oil for many things including acne,athlete's foot and general antiseptic

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »