EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$22.99

Savings of: $5.41 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lavender

Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Jul 15, 2013

I like the Now Foods brand to deliver quality products. I use this in my daughters glycerin body wash before bed and it my oil blends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by RutLervik on Sep 26, 2011

Use this in my laundry-wash and my clothes smells like - lavender! Wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely...bath time!

Posted by Reviewer1338163 on Sep 02, 2011

I use this stuff in my washer, in the bath, in my oil burner and I put a few drops in my carpet shampooer when cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Lavender is the way to go!

Posted by sercraz on Jun 28, 2012

I bought this to use it with the Organic TTO for my acne-prone skin and the blend works great. Calms my acne and reduce the inflammation. I also use this with Organic TTO plus water to douche whenever i have yeast infection. Helps to get rid of the chunky/cheesy discharge and relieves the itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful scent after dilution

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 29, 2015

the initial scent straight from the bottle didn't smell anything like lavender, but once i diluted it it smells a little like the crabtree and evelyn lavender water. the scent seem to disappear with time, by now, i don't think i can smell any more lavender fragrance. i dilute it with jojoba oil to treat my eczema, i haven't experienced any significant improvements yet since it's just a week. it doesn't irritate my skin. i use a 20 drops to 30oz carrier oil dilution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender oil review

Posted by Reviewer2205828 on May 13, 2008

This oil is more medicinal in scent. Not good for making soaps or other body care products. Wrong species of lavender for this purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam

Posted by Reviewer1356542 on Jul 29, 2008

very good quality oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Oil

Posted by Reviewer2191288 on Oct 24, 2007

Wonderful relaxing oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender oil

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Sep 13, 2008

a very soothing scent makes you fell completely relaxed

Was this review helpful to you?

CH in FLA

Posted by Reviewer3241192 on Nov 15, 2008

cheaper than the others and just as good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 167 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »