EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$22.99

Savings of: $5.41 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

superb lavendar oil

Posted by Reviewer2546642 on Apr 26, 2008

really good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Lavender Oil

Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Apr 30, 2008

The scent is very refreshing and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

best quality, best price!

Posted by betterlife on Feb 18, 2011

We are really happy that we found this 'Organic' Lavender Oil with this amazing price! It helps your sleeping for sure. this is it! I want to buy all aroma organic oil from this web site!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavander

Posted by Reviewer3181689 on Nov 24, 2011

Smells just like my lavander garden at home!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 08, 2012

I try to buy organic when I am buying EO. They tend to be better smelling, and they feel more concentrated somehow. This one is really good. Dark glass bottle, and a fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile oil

Posted by pollytan on Oct 12, 2012

I used this Lavender oil directly on my hair or dropped 2 drops to my pillow for better sleep. I also mixed a few drops to my body lotion. Overall, it's a normal Lavender oil at reasonable price for such big quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jul 18, 2012

Good oil for aroma lamp

Was this review helpful to you?

A difference

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

This organic version is definitely different than the non organic one. It's a bit more expensive but well worth it as you don't need to use as much. I like to sprinkle some drops on my bed before I go to sleep. It relaxes me, especially when it's very hot and humid. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5235603969319356759 on Aug 02, 2012

It's a good product as well as should be a good organic oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 03, 2012

Perfect for footbaths, massages and a relaxing bath. Will buy again, if the bottle ever get empty ;) Lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 167 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »