EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$22.99

Savings of: $5.41 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic Lavander Oil

Posted by Reviewer2226488 on Aug 08, 2012

Great product, smells great. Good price. No Hexane. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice oil :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Sep 16, 2012

i actually don't like this smell, thats why i dilute it with lemony flavours. i tought that the smell will be lighter and flowery but instead its more has a medicine smell. i use it to make my facial creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I use this oil for various things. It helps me relax and to sleep when I smell it. I put some on my pillow every night before bed. It also helped when I accidentally cut my finger really bad. I used it to fight infection off and to heal my skin quickly. Tea tree oil also helped tremendously. Organic is always best because you know you are getting an oil free of pesticides, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4667695139866917105 on Jun 28, 2013

quality is very good,very useful oil

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful for baths

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

this is a very nice addition for a relaxing bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5499017244011638702 on Nov 16, 2012

Muy bueno aceite ,aroma normal ,no soy muy fan del aroma de lavanda. Me gusta mezclarlo con las mascarilla de bentonita y kaolin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Dec 12, 2012

Some of the Now Foods brand essential oils seem to be a good concentrate, like this one. Lavender is antibacterial and is useful for lots of things. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Organic Lavender Essential Oil

Posted by GardenCity on Dec 25, 2012

Love this! Great for a relaxing massage (please dilute with a carrier oil before use).

Was this review helpful to you?

delightful

Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Dec 28, 2012

Helps me sleep. Apply to chest and neck. It also helps preventing redness on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Must Have

Posted by Reviewer1146917 on Jan 09, 2013

I have been using this for a while now on my scalp and have had a great improvement with my hair. I get compliments on the smell, at first I thought it was compliments on my cologne, but realized people were talking about the lavendar smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 167 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »