EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Agavu nektaras

Posted by Reviewer1350419 on Sep 15, 2012

Nieko ypatingo, bet labai apsidziaugiau ji turinti kai teko sugirdyti vaikui karcius vaistus. Uzteko keliu laseliu, kad nesijaustu vaistu skonio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아가베시럽

Posted by Reviewer2490351 on Sep 02, 2011

아가베시럽에 대해 알게되고 꼭 구매해야겠다 싶어 구매한제품입니다 당분섭취시 신경쓰다가 아가베시럽을 알게되어 기뻤는데 알고보니 아가베시럽도 논란이 있어서 생각처럼 좋은제품은 아닌것같기도합니다...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff for homemade salad dressings and iced tea.

Posted by Reviewer2474654 on Feb 21, 2010

I have tried this in some salad dressings and dips I make myself to better micromanage nutrient content. Makes a good honey mustard and red french dressing so far. There is a unique agave taste but it is subtle and rather nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, but...

Posted by Reviewer1800290 on Sep 22, 2010

My first experience of agave nectar. I don't think that there is nothing wrong in this product, it was just less powerful sweetener than I thought it would be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Japan

Posted by Reviewer1440576 on Nov 22, 2010

It was the first time to try agave nectar. I like the taste but I think I prefer maple syrup to this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Agave nectar

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 12, 2011

I`ve used this one, because the yacon syrup has been out of stock for a while. It`s good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1222702 on Jul 20, 2010

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Agave Nectar

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Feb 03, 2009

Great natural sweetener. Agave nectar can vary slightly in taste and color. This one is quite good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Mar 20, 2009

I have not used this much. I do think it tastes good and not as thick as honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1372337 on Sep 15, 2009

Great Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »