EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.49

Savings of: $1.95 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

HOUSEWIFE AND NURSE

Posted by Reviewer3349613 on Oct 17, 2007

PRODUCT GOOD WITH NO BITTER AFTERTASTE BUT WOULD LIKE TO KMOW EQUALIVANT IN TERMS OF REGULAR SUGAR AND FOR USE IN BAKING

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Mar 08, 2008

for the price this is great. does not have after taste bitterness and it goes along way. in fact i use half a packet for a glass of 4oz of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

The natural way to go.

Posted by Reviewer1736300 on May 08, 2008

Great sweetening power - without the worry of what chemicals I am consuming. No aftertaste and economical because I use less than half the amount as other artificial sweetners!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals NuStevia No Carbs Blend

Posted by Reviewer2717579 on Jul 01, 2008

I love this sweetener. I've waited many years for for a company to take the bitterness from Stevia. I won't use anything else now. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, but try the other stevia product

Posted by Reviewer1030121 on Jul 04, 2008

Great taste and quality! The only reason I wouldn't buy this product again is becausethe crystals are too big in this and don't dissolve as easily. Get the NuNaturals Pure Stevia Extract (also has no maltodextrin = carbs) because it's granules are so tiny and a lot more concentrated in terms of sweetening power. It's a better deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

White Stevia, No Carbs Blend, 50 packets

Posted by Reviewer3098249 on Aug 17, 2008

I truly love this product. Taste just like sugar and no after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product for people who make chai tea for the sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer3228810 on Dec 01, 2008

I got the produced very fast! It came as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer3161332 on Jan 13, 2009

This is the best stevia I've had (no aftertaste) and the best price I've found!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, No Carbs Blend

Posted by Reviewer1857653 on Jan 23, 2009

Excellent product-no aftertaste like many stevia products

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2087981 on Jan 29, 2009

Don't need very much of this at all. Great alternative to artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »