EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.49

Savings of: $1.95 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nunatural

Posted by Reviewer3062051 on Mar 03, 2012

i just love the nunaturals stevia it does not leave a bitter taste in you mouth like other stevia .

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer3145198 on Mar 01, 2012

Sweet like sugar but without the negetive side effects.Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bitter, but has an after-taste

Posted by Reviewer3255251 on Feb 27, 2012

This sweetener realy isn't bitter, as promissed, but it leaves an after-taste in the mouth, which I didn't like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, and No Carbs!

Posted by Reviewer1774759 on Jan 29, 2012

This is a great tasting, no-calorie sweetner. Some stevia blends have carbs, but this NuNaturals product does not, which is a big bonus. These are very handy packets that I carry in my purse at all times. I will definitely re-order! For at home use, I order the same thing in the bottle. Good stuff. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Dec 30, 2011

I love that only one of these will sweeten my oatmeal. No weird taste, just delicious sweetness!

Was this review helpful to you?

liked it

Posted by Reviewer2029674 on Dec 05, 2011

Very nice product, very very sweet but with some delicate sweetner taste. Though I recomend - it's worth trying

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For NoCarb Dieters

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Sep 21, 2011

I really like this company's stevia products and use this nocarb version as well as their regular stevia. Quite sweet but not bitter unless you really overdo the amount. I will continue to buy this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gift for a Friend

Posted by Reviewer2260173 on Aug 28, 2011

I love the No Carbs Blend so much I wanted to give my very best friend some to try....needless to say she loved it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by blomsty on Aug 24, 2011

Great product, with more than enough in one packet to sweeten the tea etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaterals Nu Stevia, No Carbs blend

Posted by Reviewer2592983 on Aug 08, 2011

Excellent product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »