EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.49

Savings of: $1.95 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stevia

Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Feb 22, 2011

very sweet - no after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Nov 16, 2016

Great product, not bitter at all. Sweetens my tea perfectly! - Update November 2016: I really love the new design!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals NuStevia No Carbs Blend

Posted by Reviewer2717579 on Jul 01, 2008

I love this sweetener. I've waited many years for for a company to take the bitterness from Stevia. I won't use anything else now. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer2751217 on Mar 29, 2009

A little bit of this goes a loooooooong way. It doesn't clump up or have a bitter aftertaste like many other stevia products. I originally bought this to sweeten my iced tea, but have since come to like it so much that I'm using it in all of my cooking as well. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2763542 on Apr 06, 2011

Good to use in my tea or coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Feb 02, 2009

This is the ONLY Stevia that tastes as good or better than sugar, with absolutely no bitter or aftertaste. I've tried other brands but they didn't have the same sweet taste that NuNaturals does. Whatever they do, they do it right!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by blomsty on Aug 24, 2011

Great product, with more than enough in one packet to sweeten the tea etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2087981 on Jan 29, 2009

Don't need very much of this at all. Great alternative to artificial sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hoo-ray Stevia !

Posted by Reviewer2115690 on May 21, 2009

Very good in tea, and anything else you might use sweetener in. Highly recommended. No bitter taste !! Hands-down; best sugar substitute I've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gift for a Friend

Posted by Reviewer2260173 on Aug 28, 2011

I love the No Carbs Blend so much I wanted to give my very best friend some to try....needless to say she loved it !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »