EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.49

Savings of: $1.95 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for the price

Posted by Reviewer1721590 on Aug 02, 2011

I use this sugar for a while and love it but can not beat the price with you guys

Was this review helpful to you?

fave sweetner!

Posted by Reviewer1461273 on Aug 01, 2011

no carbs no chemicals no bitterness..perfect and sweet and portable

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia No Carbs Blend

Posted by Reviewer1616659 on Jul 04, 2011

The taste is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1429389 on Jun 23, 2011

I find that it is super awesome :) I put it in my morning smoothie to hide the taste of natural vegetables and it seems to do the trick cause I drink it like WHOA!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect in my cereal, coffee, and more

Posted by stephd on May 19, 2011

I use this stuff in everything. In my coffee I blend a sprinkle of this with a few drops of vanilla stevia; I've used it on strawberries when I make strawberry shortcake; it's perfect on cereal and anything else you can imagine. Great flavor, no bitter taste, and so convenient to use. 50 packs fits perfectly in the mug I keep on my kitchen counter. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on May 12, 2011

good taste, my complaint is that the powder clumps in the little packet and it's hard to get out without having stevia powder all over your fingers making life very sticky...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nu Naturals NuStevia packets

Posted by Reviewer1627562 on Apr 20, 2011

A quick and convenient way to carry stevia when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2763542 on Apr 06, 2011

Good to use in my tea or coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Mar 28, 2011

Just right! Not too sweet. A little goes a long way. Will keep using for sure. Can use in any recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1278618 on Mar 25, 2011

I love all Nunatural products and this is no exception. My only problem is I wish there were more in the individual packets. But flavor is good with no bitterness to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 83 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »