EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.32

$11.29

Savings of: $0.97 (9% off)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2959476 on Mar 17, 2010

    i will buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No corn syrup!

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Feb 09, 2010

    The reason I don't like most commercial vanilla is they add corn syrup. This is just organic vanilla bean in alcohol. I'll add my own sweetening, thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Love Singing Dog!

    Posted by Reviewer2545404 on Feb 06, 2010

    I'm a repeat buyer of this vanilla. I love baking with it and it's a great price for pure vanilla extract (even with the cost of shipping!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummers!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Dec 07, 2009

    Great vanilla!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good

    Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Aug 11, 2009

    it's a must have in my kitchen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite brand without added corn syrup

    Posted by Reviewer2664686 on Aug 03, 2009

    It is hard to find vanilla extract without added corn syrup. The corn syrup is completely unnecessary. This brand has a pure taste and smell and is my go-to for vanilla in coffee, cooking, baking, everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Big bottle vanilla extract

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 27, 2009

    Great to make chocolate malt. Iherb.com really great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2896898 on Mar 13, 2009

    Since we cannot buy vaniila extract in the Netherlands I bought some here. The taste is great and I have used it many times already. I would definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good flavor.

    Posted by Reviewer3034023 on Jan 10, 2009

    This is a very flavorful vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Nov 09, 2008

    This is a good vanilla extract.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »