EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$13.89

Savings of: $2.35 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

REAL coconut oil!

Posted by vafa33 on Aug 13, 2014

this product is excellent all properties

Was this review helpful to you?

Reccommended

Posted by 5147645736916926129 on Jul 03, 2013

Reccommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Best thing ever

Posted by 5663781531807626908 on Mar 16, 2015

I love this coconut oil. I use it on my face after cleansing, before bed, or anywhere i have acne ir discoloration. I sometimes even use it as a deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love this

Posted by barbaralinalei on Jun 21, 2014

Smells and tastes good straight from the bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick melting

Posted by 5021663740670089183 on May 17, 2014

This is a great product but definitely NOT for the face. Made me come out in huge blotches and hives on my face. Great for pulling/moisturizing/hair mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicely wrapped

Posted by 5250226213898036102 on Aug 06, 2013

Nicely wrapped up to prevent breakage. Also the delivery of the order is fast. Last than a week! Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coconut oil

Posted by 4843632462928626617 on Mar 22, 2015

I tasted many coconut oils, this one is really great. I use it for cooking, for my skin, hair, ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by 5611355064497598944 on May 12, 2015

Delivery takes about a week to Spore. The products were nicely sealed & wrapped to prevent from spillage. I immediately open the bottle & love the smell of the fresh coconut oil. The smell is not too strong. Applied on my skin & hair too on the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coconuty flavour

Posted by 5512809279186882355 on Jan 24, 2015

Very flavourful and I really like the strong fresh coconuty aroma. A very good buy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delicious, but packaging can be improved

Posted by 5373044054264599191 on Dec 01, 2014

I forgot how delicious coconut oil smells! I use it as a leave-in conditioner for my hair and have to open the windows to the bathroom afterwards to let the sweet smell dissipate, or others might wonder if i've been baking cookies in there. it would be better if it came in a bottle though, as it's always hot where i live and so, the oil is always in liquid state, and i have to be extra careful not to spill it from the large mouth of the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »