EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.76

$25.49

Savings of: $3.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Me gusta pero prefiero otros

    Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 05, 2013

    Me gusta este aceite de coco para comer o para piel, pelo, pero aún así he probado mejores como el de Artisana ya que tienen aroma sutil a coco y éste no. Si esta opinión te ha ayudado marca el sí abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi nombre.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5634398761673581714 on Dec 11, 2015

    good but to expersive

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great...

    Posted by 101010011 on Dec 02, 2016

    nutiva always sources a high grade coconut oil. this bottle takes the place of many different products. its used daily for body lotion and oral health care. around once a week i prepare it for use as a hair n scalp moisturizer. just slightly warm around a half cup of oil and apply liberally to your hair n scalp. shampoo out after around a half hour. great way to minimize curls n add sheen. the plastic bottle is not great but im sure it keeps the cost down

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by Reviewer2065993 on Apr 12, 2015

    but why is it in a plastic jar??? and what is this brownish looking thing?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Perfect!

    Posted by 5090798973568238874 on May 27, 2015

    Used for cooking and face-wash.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    INDISPENSABLE♥♥♥INDISPENSABLE

    Posted by organza on Jun 08, 2015

    Cette huile de coco est juste un indispensable pour moi. Elle est parfaite pour le démaquillage. Je l'utilise 1 fois par semaine en soin sur mes cheveux et ils sont plus doux. Je recommande fortement +++

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Order from Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2553414 on Jan 15, 2008

    Prompt and efficient service, received the product within a few days. Great product for healing skin conditions.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems good

    Posted by Reviewer2851729 on Jan 22, 2008

    arrived with broken lid. iherb shipped a free replacement very quickly. the stuff is tasty. i'm still not certain that it's healthy, though. proceeding with caution...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2486064 on Aug 13, 2008

    Great fragrance, works well to protect skin fr drying desert here.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong coconut smell

    Posted by Reviewer2519593 on Jan 24, 2009

    This seems to have a stronger aroma than the previous brand I used (can't remember which one, though). I've used it in pancakes and in a banana bread all successfully. The coconut presence is very strong, so I might limit it to uses in baking rather than savoury cooking, unless it's an asian stir fry. It seems very fresh though, so I am pleased with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »