EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.76

$25.49

Savings of: $3.73 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Me gusta pero prefiero otros

    Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 05, 2013

    Me gusta este aceite de coco para comer o para piel, pelo, pero aún así he probado mejores como el de Artisana ya que tienen aroma sutil a coco y éste no. Si esta opinión te ha ayudado marca el sí abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi nombre.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5634398761673581714 on Dec 11, 2015

    good but to expersive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by Reviewer2065993 on Apr 12, 2015

    but why is it in a plastic jar??? and what is this brownish looking thing?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Perfect!

    Posted by 5090798973568238874 on May 27, 2015

    Used for cooking and face-wash.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    INDISPENSABLE♥♥♥INDISPENSABLE

    Posted by organza on Jun 08, 2015

    Cette huile de coco est juste un indispensable pour moi. Elle est parfaite pour le démaquillage. Je l'utilise 1 fois par semaine en soin sur mes cheveux et ils sont plus doux. Je recommande fortement +++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Order from Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2553414 on Jan 15, 2008

    Prompt and efficient service, received the product within a few days. Great product for healing skin conditions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems good

    Posted by Reviewer2851729 on Jan 22, 2008

    arrived with broken lid. iherb shipped a free replacement very quickly. the stuff is tasty. i'm still not certain that it's healthy, though. proceeding with caution...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2486064 on Aug 13, 2008

    Great fragrance, works well to protect skin fr drying desert here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong coconut smell

    Posted by Reviewer2519593 on Jan 24, 2009

    This seems to have a stronger aroma than the previous brand I used (can't remember which one, though). I've used it in pancakes and in a banana bread all successfully. The coconut presence is very strong, so I might limit it to uses in baking rather than savoury cooking, unless it's an asian stir fry. It seems very fresh though, so I am pleased with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems very fresh

    Posted by MichelX on Mar 13, 2009

    It is excellent as a moisturizer! It tastes great, if you like creamy things and coconut flavor as I do. However, I was told that it boosts the metabolism and people lose weight. That has not been my experience. I actually gained 2 lbs. since I started eating it 2 weeks ago, so I am just going to use it externally for a while, and try again next month.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »