EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.76

$25.49

Savings of: $3.73 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nutiva

    Posted by 5244198467381644763 on May 03, 2016

    My favourite coconut oil for years, love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for cooking

    Posted by Trinity on Feb 19, 2016

    This coconut oil makes the most delicious home-fried potatoes ever! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent coconut oil

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Such smooth and delicious coconut oil, I really like this product. Great for oil pulling, beauty purposes, or simply eating! Try making chocolate with it, my recipe goes as such: mix melted coconut oil, carob powder, cocoa powder, some stevia for sweetness and add crushed raw almonds/macadamia/hazel nuts. Place in the freezer for about 25-30 minutes. You now have amazingly tasty and most importantly, healthy, chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Dec 12, 2015

    I really like this coconut oil. Aromatic and flavorful. I use it to do oil pulling, cooking and putting on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5634398761673581714 on Dec 11, 2015

    good but to expersive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Great!

    Posted by BJoyce on Oct 31, 2015

    I use this every day in my smoothies. I helps balance blood sugar and tastes yummy. Helps you lose weight. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great brand of coconut oil

    Posted by CareyJaneClark on Aug 06, 2015

    This is a great brand of coconut oil. If you're looking for something tasteless, this isn't it. Fortunately, our family loves the taste of coconut oil, and this brand is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love this Coconut Oil

    Posted by HJCinTexas on Aug 03, 2015

    I love this coconut oil, it has a nice mild flavor and it is organic. Great taste, take a few tablespoons a day as a supplement. It is also great for cooking. I use this in place of non-stick cooking oil spray a lot of times. Just coat your baking dishes, pizza or bread pans and crock pot dish with this coconut oil to keep food from sticking to the dish or pan, then clean up is a breeze. Coconut oil also makes a great skin moisturizer, so rub some on your hands, arms and legs. Absorbs fast also. Very economical in 29 fl oz container..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    普遍

    Posted by 5231802031575391918 on Jun 22, 2015

    梆椰香味太淡, 效果普通

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by 4820147849599294117 on Jun 22, 2015

    Rien à dire, très bon produit que j'utilise d'un point de vue esthétique pour me démaquiller, baume à lèvres, sur les pointes de mes cheveux, comme huile pour le corps, dans mon bain, c'est vraiment impeccable. Et d'un point de vue culinaire en remplacement de mes autres huiles, dans mon thé et c'est beaucoup plus sain et parfait pour un régime. Un excellent produit !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 363 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »