EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.49

$45.99

Savings of: $6.50 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great tasting

    Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Mar 22, 2014

    Love this brand and love the price on this too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, great value.

    Posted by 5227646669456669769 on Mar 18, 2014

    Fast and cheap shipping to Sweden. Perfect to buy in bulk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the smell

    Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Mar 12, 2014

    Love the coconut smell from this oil.This works well in the kitchen and as skin cleanser.Can't believe that in Ireland the 15oz tub of nutiva coconut oil is the same price as this huge tub on iherb.When this arrived I was really suprised at how big it is.Should keep me in oil for at least a year. Update : two weeks later and the price of this product has gone up by 40% , this seems a huge jump for one Increase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the product and price!

    Posted by 4759389167949650774 on Mar 12, 2014

    I use it in my kitchen and in many homemade beauty products. Absolutely love the taste, aroma, everything! Best price I'm seen for an excellent organic product. Yay iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5020296703821539015 on Mar 11, 2014

    Best cooking oil I've used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WHAT DO YOU WANT IN THE TITLE BOX?

    Posted by Reviewer2908692 on Mar 10, 2014

    I oven use this in place of "butter" etc on toast.... and as good "shortening" for some recipes. Have used other brands but like Nutiva the best. Decided to buy the large size as I use it daily; stores well; good for my health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT FULL BOTTLES!

    Posted by 5668294120276731782 on Mar 07, 2014

    I usually buy from Amazon. Those bottles were full to the very top. iHerb's bottles are missing at least 2 cups of product! No wonder they were cheaper!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5392925625285734901 on Mar 06, 2014

    Good oil, fast delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure and Delicious

    Posted by robdee on Mar 05, 2014

    This is the oil we use daily for baking and frying. Also a pure, delicious, and nutritious addition to our breakfast oatmeal. Makes the most wonderful popcorn. Nutiva Organic Extra Virgin Oil from iHerb is the best value for money we can find, we buy four jars at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Value Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1682987 on Mar 04, 2014

    Love this coconut oil - it is such a huge container and a good price in my opinion - Tastes good too of course :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 1312 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »