EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.59

$14.59

Savings of: $2.00 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice+++++

    Posted by 5104792332365406259 on Apr 10, 2016

    nice+++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very coconut!

    Posted by 5221079803330296499 on Apr 07, 2016

    Love this oil! Though I didn't purchase it for eating, it smells delicious, texture is perfect and all feels really natural! Wouldn't change this one to others I've tried. And just to say.. Arrived to Europe in 2 days!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fast delivery and good product

    Posted by 5042268189336587817 on Apr 04, 2016

    Expiry date is 2018 and received in a superB condition. The smell is really organic and very nice. Really love it. Shipped out on 25 march 2016 and received within 6days. Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by Herlienv on Mar 31, 2016

    very good taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ¡Buen aceite!

    Posted by martaekos on Mar 09, 2016

    Aceite de coco, puro y duro. Me gusta mucho, lo uso tanto en la cocina (algunos bizcofits, cocina exótica) como en cosmética: pre-mascarilla (sola o mezclada con otros aceites), un pedacito en la bañera, mascarilla solar (para proteger el pelo en la playa y la piscina), o para hacer mezclas de exfoliantes (aceite de coco, de almendras y azúcar). Es el aceite que mejor me repara el cabello, sobretodo las mechas. Me quedo con el de coco comparándolo con oliva, almendras, aguacate y argán, siento que me deja el cabello mucho más suave tras el lavado y también lo retiro más fácilmente que el de aguacate. Ojito que aclara algo el cabello! ;) PD: para cocinar, gente de España, usad aceite de oliva virgen extra, es el mejor aceite, lo tenemos en casa y no tiene que viajar. Para caprichitos, cocina exótica y como uso cosmético (dura una eternidad) el de coco es buena opción.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut fragrant is too strong

    Posted by 5007179757452060304 on Mar 01, 2016

    I bought it to mix with rice and it has too strong smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Me encanta!

    Posted by 5724917535247080289 on Feb 20, 2016

    Menudo descubrimiento! No había probado antes el aceite de coco, y me animé a comprarlo para el cabello... Para eso sólo lo he utilizado una vez, pero todos los días me embadurno el cuerpo con él tras la ducha, y en la cocina le da un nuevo sabor a mis platos. Está bueno incluso untado en el pan! Repetiré seguro.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE

    Posted by 5251182652285260770 on Feb 18, 2016

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addicted

    Posted by ksedeniussen on Feb 10, 2016

    I have been using this coconut oil for quite a while now and it's the best. And I have tried many brands :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product is very good

    Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Feb 05, 2016

    The product is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 721 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »