EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Product good, but I received scattered!

    Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 27, 2012

    I use chia for a long time. product is very good, but I revived this product in my last order scattered in box and outside!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gd product

    Posted by Reviewer2075657 on Aug 25, 2012

    all my family take this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia

    Posted by 5224884964695842403 on Aug 23, 2012

    Love this one!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Aug 19, 2012

    A nice-sized bag of seeds which I eat with my oatmeal. These kinds of ziplock bags tend not to keep working, so I'm glad of all iherb's baggies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I wasn't sure what to expect

    Posted by Herbal-Andy on Aug 17, 2012

    These are a great way to beef up the morning smoothie- just soak for 10 mins before blending. All the usual good quality you expect from iHerb of course...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great things

    Posted by 5419326685802822066 on Aug 14, 2012

    I started making Chia pudding in the morning. You just need to soak in the water for 30 min, and put some sweetness like Agave or Maple syrup. I also add goji berries on top since it looks good on color. You can also make chia pudding with nuts milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    great superfood

    Posted by themissingsock on Aug 08, 2012

    goes great with breakfast and your drinks. love this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great little seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Aug 02, 2012

    I use these in my NutriBullet shakes every day. Lots of extra omega 3's. I like that it is organic. What a great price!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good はじめての購入

    Posted by lchchchiyo on Jul 30, 2012

    it's really filling only a few spoonful of this and a cup of fresh juice makes my beakfast! this is my first order of chia, i cant compare to anything, so far so good. 初めてなので比較対象が無いのですが強いくせもなく美味しく頂きました。スプーン数杯とコップ一杯のジュースで充分朝食代わりになってお昼までおなかが空きません。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great healthy food

    Posted by 5642843774101446505 on Jul 19, 2012

    Best in my morning cereals and jogurt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 111 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »