EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    g

    Posted by 5133099315036000733 on Jun 27, 2014

    fh

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Replace my Omega oil

    Posted by normantan on Jul 03, 2014

    I first know about Chia seed after attending a talk organised by MILA, an MLM company which specialized in Chia seeds. Thanks to the American speaker, I got to know the benefits of Chia seed but their product is too expensive for me to buy. Selling at S$89 as compared to Nutiva at $25 which is 3.5 times cheaper. I have been taking it for the past 3 months and have seen good results with my weight, complexion and bowel movements. The price is also cheaper than some retail shops which are selling other brands of Chia seed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great

    Posted by 4734954959718674802 on Feb 09, 2015

    Texture better than a lot of other brands of chia seed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and healthy product

    Posted by 4703954258499932773 on May 21, 2014

    Product received fast, quality and package is good. first time trying this chia seeds. Taste nice, easy to use. Satisfied customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeds

    Posted by 5411110453374427586 on Oct 30, 2012

    prompt delivery and good value. use within home made cereal base makes health evaluation difficult.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4810899763743471879 on Oct 31, 2012

    i mix with my oatmeal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Viktorija on Mar 15, 2013

    I bought these, when it was a daily special. Very good product /supplement in our daily food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutiva white chia seeds

    Posted by 4892230936550273753 on Sep 01, 2012

    Keeps me healthy and full of energy,helps with decreasing appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product good, but I received scattered!

    Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 27, 2012

    I use chia for a long time. product is very good, but I revived this product in my last order scattered in box and outside!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't tried yet

    Posted by 5158665252115718492 on Dec 20, 2012

    Sorry, I haven't tried this yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 113 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »