EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 23, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by iherblover on Aug 31, 2012

    Very good, I like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds

    Posted by 5022201699572941333 on Sep 10, 2012

    Excellent price & v fast delivery , received it in 3 days in Hongkong

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer2345985 on Sep 10, 2012

    I toss some in my daily smoothies. I've also made chia pudding with this. Seeds with some almond milk, then a TB of sunbutter then topped with bananas. YUM!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product with Great Price

    Posted by 4871770310667665963 on Sep 13, 2012

    This is a great product with unbeatable price. The item was delivered shortly after I placed the order. I will defintely order again when I run out of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by 5606391286424932386 on Apr 24, 2013

    My first purchase from iHerb! Fast delivery, reach within a week :) Added some to my drink for the past weeks and I felt myself being healthier. Good Value and quality! Will be a return buyer. ^.^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1686088 on Sep 15, 2012

    Love them for baked goods! I put a tablespoon in my pancake batter...love the slight crunch it gives them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent as breakfast item, as snack and Chia yourself to Slimmer Waistline )(

    Posted by VictorySecret on Sep 18, 2012

    This is the perfect on the go food! Take it on the road with you and add to fast food shake to make it a little healthier. Use as areplacement for oatmeal in the morning in yogurt no cooking required for quick on the road breakfast. Use as thickening agent as low calorie options in recipes especially vegans. After a workout for fiber rich protein meal. Helped reduce my waistline )( by 1 inch and a half!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality!

    Posted by herbalicious on Sep 19, 2012

    I have started eating this every morning for breakfast with crushed pecans, buckwheat and flax and have noticed a difference in my bowel movement since I began. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product very LOSS

    Posted by talooole on Sep 24, 2012

    Excellent product very LOSS

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 113 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »