EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by 5223054613225244435 on Dec 14, 2012

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    these are fabulous

    Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Dec 16, 2012

    Sure are good in yogurt with cinnamon and fruit and nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good product

    Posted by MirMad on Dec 02, 2012

    I love it, because it's easy to make a quick breakfest! I use it with rice- or soymilk and honey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

    I use it in my everyday smoothie for calsium, fiber, protein e.g. Like the white better then the black one, because it disapare in the smoothie, but both are good! Much cheaper then here in Norway!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia: nature quality at the best

    Posted by ericeira on Nov 20, 2012

    These chia seeds are excellent quality. I would say more than 80% of them are white. Black are also as good. Organic production is a plus for us and for our future. (Avoid buying brown and yellow seeds).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and very nutritious! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    iherb had these as a special buy, so I was able to get them! Great for cooking and substituting eggs! According to the USDA, a one ounce (28 gram) serving of chia seeds contains 9 grams of fat, 5 milligrams of sodium, 11 grams of dietary fiber and 4 grams of protein. The seeds also have 18% of the recommended daily intake of calcium, 27% phosphorus and 30% manganese, similar in nutrient content to other edible seeds such as flax or sesame. love them, easy to prepare them , mix with little milk, honey and dry fruits, just the best breakfast which gives you lots of minerals and vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I add Chia Seeds to almost everything

    Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Apr 23, 2013

    I add it to soups, smoothies etc'. Chia, like fish, is rich in omega-3 fatty acids, though of a different sort. It also has antioxidants, protein and fiber so it's a great add to diet for any vegans and vegetarians.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

    good with tea, smoothie~~~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great condition

    Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Mar 05, 2013

    Great white chia seeds that I mix in with yogruts or bake with.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1963086 on Jan 13, 2013

    highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 113 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »