EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    -

    Posted by 4675301166323955966 on Oct 30, 2012

    -

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeds

    Posted by 5411110453374427586 on Oct 30, 2012

    prompt delivery and good value. use within home made cereal base makes health evaluation difficult.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

    good stuff! would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient and nutritious.

    Posted by Reviewer3266879 on Oct 22, 2012

    We throw a tablespoon of this in our oatmeal every morning with berries and almonds. Really wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lieliskas sēklas

    Posted by effgaa on Oct 22, 2012

    Ārkārtīgi patika! Ēdu tās, iemaisot jogurtā. Tiešām labs, veselīgs un gards produkts. Pasūtīšu vēl.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great quality

    Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

    I love chia seeds, and this one has no flaws. It's a great price compared to in-store,and it is great that it is organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality.

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

    Very good quality, will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorite iherb products

    Posted by marinanorway on Oct 21, 2012

    I love chia seeds and this is great! This is a staple at my place.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1365065 on Oct 18, 2012

    i use it every day: 300ml of milk, 2 tblspoons ofhemp pro fiber, 1 spoon of organic chlorella and 1 spoon of chia seed. Feeling really better, don't want to eat, skin and hair become better. Thanks iherb for everything i need:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for cooking and seasoning

    Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Oct 17, 2012

    Versatile little seeds, can be added in small amounts in smoothies, shakes, muffins etc. Also good as a seasoning on vegetables and salads. Sees to help with digestion, too. Suitable for those of us who suffer from multiple food allergies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 61-70 of 111 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »