EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5022231868808822392 on Oct 17, 2012

    good stuff. They don' really have taste but I believe it's no harm to have them as a dietry supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Russia

    Posted by 5624321075235421304 on Oct 09, 2012

    Healthy and tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5556215896262250872 on Oct 08, 2012

    Great price...good quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

    Great! Super healthy - full of B vitamins!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1268301 on Oct 03, 2012

    Great! use it every morning in my green smoothie! I just wonder, is this white chia as powerful as the more dark one! It is a must for me that it is organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent and useful!

    Posted by Reviewer1901083 on Oct 02, 2012

    I LOVE chia seeds and use them in almost everything - my oatmeal, drinks, baking, even sprinkled in my dinner!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

    I like to add theese when baking bread-

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lynne

    Posted by 5201596687657550744 on Sep 26, 2012

    So pleased with the price and quantity of this excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product very LOSS

    Posted by talooole on Sep 24, 2012

    Excellent product very LOSS

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality!

    Posted by herbalicious on Sep 19, 2012

    I have started eating this every morning for breakfast with crushed pecans, buckwheat and flax and have noticed a difference in my bowel movement since I began. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 111 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »