EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jun 20, 2013

    I have been using Nutiva Chia Seeds for more than a year and there are many uses for this nutritious seeds. I use it in my oat meal and in smoothies. Sometimes when I make jelly I add some chia seeds to it and it taste very good when added to a cold honey drink. As always the Nutiva brand delivers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Jul 08, 2013

    Great price and glad I made the purchase. I use these in my protein shakes and with a little bit of juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by DeanaS on Jul 12, 2013

    Great addition to my morning yogurt - I sprinkle a few tablespoonfuls and I'm getting fiber and Omega3. You can add this to just about anything and you won't even notice it's there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2667733 on Aug 01, 2013

    I mix mine in oats, can't tell it's there so that's a bonus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5618233734589258371 on Aug 11, 2013

    One of the best products on iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 17, 2013

    Love the chia seeds from nutiva, no difference really between white and black except the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by 5333603858357728394 on Aug 20, 2013

    I like chia seeds, and it is 3rd or 2nd pack I'm drinking. I'm adding them into my morning smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

    I didn't really notice any difference between this white chia and regular chia, it gels up in water just the same and has the same taste. Store and use it exactly as you would regular chia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    white chia

    Posted by Reviewer1057924 on Oct 17, 2013

    i havent yet opened this but I prefer white chia as its higher in omegas (and doesnt look so bad in your teeth or in food).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Apr 03, 2013

    I use chia seeds every day in my cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 113 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »