EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$16.69

Savings of: $2.77 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A good product

    Posted by MirMad on Dec 02, 2012

    I love it, because it's easy to make a quick breakfest! I use it with rice- or soymilk and honey.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by iherblover on Aug 31, 2012

    Very good, I like it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are great

    Posted by 5664348341521532160 on Jan 24, 2013

    I love chia seeds! I add them to smoothies and juices.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    these are fabulous

    Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Dec 16, 2012

    Sure are good in yogurt with cinnamon and fruit and nuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1686088 on Sep 15, 2012

    Love them for baked goods! I put a tablespoon in my pancake batter...love the slight crunch it gives them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed is great for constipation

    Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Dec 14, 2015

    This ancient seed is amazing. If you have a constipation problem, chia seed on your cereal each morning will help tremendously. I prefer the white. You can use it in baked goods too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i have no issues with these

    Posted by 4814551224849391971 on May 30, 2012

    They are great, no problems. I wish they were cheaper, but that could be said a lot about many things. These are good for you, so I have no issues paying for healthier items.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and healthy product

    Posted by 4703954258499932773 on May 21, 2014

    Product received fast, quality and package is good. first time trying this chia seeds. Taste nice, easy to use. Satisfied customer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Viktorija on Mar 15, 2013

    I bought these, when it was a daily special. Very good product /supplement in our daily food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

    I didn't really notice any difference between this white chia and regular chia, it gels up in water just the same and has the same taste. Store and use it exactly as you would regular chia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 113 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »