EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$9.99

Savings of: $4.01 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad one with no effect at all !

Posted by 4627819995769584696 on Apr 08, 2016

Its doing nothing , will not buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps!

Posted by Reviewer1080654 on Oct 22, 2015

My sinuses clear instantly after use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works... temporarily

Posted by currency on Sep 20, 2015

I did as instructed in the label but the relief only lasted for an hour or even less. I'm using it for my allergies. The spraying process wasn't very comfortable. I'm still gonna use this though, a temporary relief is better than no relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great decongestant!

Posted by 5080685885393283027 on Jul 09, 2015

I've suffered with sinus pressure and pain for as long as I remember. This product works better than sudafed! I love that is not addictive. Don't be skeptical to order!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super

Posted by 5704654929863223187 on Jun 24, 2015

super and natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful Product made my nose run all day

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Jun 20, 2015

Awful Product made my nose run all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for her!

Posted by 4839458146370830485 on Jun 08, 2015

My wife has an auto immune disorder and the sinus on one side gives her fits. This stuff gets "things moving" which eventually gets her cleared out, which is a lot more comfortable. She has used this for years - a bottle goes a long way. Every spring she is reaching for it again. She also likes that it does not have preservatives and other junk in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by 5228821987497655037 on Jun 06, 2015

I was already a fan of GSE so this was a no-brainer when I needed nasal spray. I believe I had a sinus infection, and this cleared things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

GSE

Posted by 5324091253364477308 on May 11, 2015

didn't try yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Saved me from a Dr. visit many times!!

Posted by 5685375205390782835 on May 04, 2015

One of the best products I have ever purchased for preventing and treating sinus infections, and colds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 233 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »