EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really nice...

Posted by Reviewer2059196 on Jun 05, 2013

This s a beautiful little gift set really smart and excellent value. Really nice smelling soaps as well, reminds me of the South of France.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by CindyW on Jul 10, 2013

It smells great. We are giving this to someone as a gift. Check out my user page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Gift

Posted by 5021221564947826874 on Oct 14, 2014

It is a gift to someone. She is happy with the scent & effective to clear her acne breakout on her back (esp Lavender). It doesn't dry out our skin even as facial wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1562407 on Feb 25, 2015

I started using the One with Nature Lavender soap years ago because lots of soaps and body washes give me a rash. This does not and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great option as a Xmas present

Posted by lonelywe on Nov 03, 2013

Love these 1inNature soaps!

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente calidad

Posted by 5488512768938244911 on Jul 21, 2014

Me gusta su aroma, durabilidad y suavidad en las manos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5334415482798192689 on Dec 20, 2013

Mineral soaps smel gently. Good moist effect. Good present.

Was this review helpful to you?

gift

Posted by Reviewer1798606 on Apr 29, 2014

Got it as a gift, it came a bit damaged. However, it's not the product's problem, but shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely soaps!

Posted by Reviewer1963523 on Sep 05, 2013

These rich, creamy soaps cleanse as well as moisturize while leaving your skin feeling refreshed and clean. I know I'll be buying these again when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

good gift

Posted by jasminem on Dec 18, 2014

makes a good gift, though i wish the bars of soap were larger in size. i would gladly pay for bigger soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »