EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$29.99

Savings of: $5.50 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by OPT-01501.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Makes a huge difference

    Posted by 4755071733559809219 on Nov 19, 2013

    This is a miracle cure to so many things doctors don't tell you about.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fluoride/bromide quencher and thyroid activator

    Posted by philla on Dec 30, 2013

    In times with fluoride/bromide present in many grocery items (and for some drinking water), this is very helpful. Be pro-active and read up on Iodine 'companion nutrients' before popping. Briefly, Selenium and Iodine act in tandem to optimize your thyroidal hormone (t3, t4) secretion. Overall, these tabs are small and neutral in taste (Unless you chew it, it then acquires a bit bleachy taste)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Iodoral availability

    Posted by Reviewer2576991 on Apr 28, 2011

    Thanks for providing notification service about the availability of this iodine supplement. I was in a panic about how to keep up my daily intake when the catastrophe in Japan took place and the need for iodine was increased. The product is consistent in quiality and your price didn't change even though the demand is great at this time. Thanks..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iodoral review

    Posted by Reviewer1041883 on Jun 20, 2011

    Just started taking these so I guess it's too early to tell the affects. Just to note I am highly sensitive to everything and so far so good ... no adverse reaction to these tablets

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Isodoral 90 Tablet

    Posted by Reviewer1825106 on Aug 05, 2011

    Noticed a big difference upon taking this Iodine and Iodid supplement (1 capsule) recommended by David Brownstein in his book "Iodine Why You Need It, Why You Can't Live Without It" compared to other brands. Fast shipment. I will buy this from I-Herb again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iodoral

    Posted by Reviewer1567642 on Jul 27, 2011

    so far this product has made me feel better..i have only been taking it for 2 weeks so still to early to tell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still Early

    Posted by Reviewer1815879 on Sep 07, 2010

    I've only been taking this for a couple of weeks at the minimum dose, so it's too early to tell how well it will work for me. I can say that it hasn't had any bad side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iodoral tabs

    Posted by Reviewer3230131 on Dec 18, 2011

    i was recommended them by my daughter , i feel much better in myself since taking them, and the pain i have had for years in my breast, as all but gone now, i would recommend them to my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cystic breasts are gone

    Posted by 5710248655359115138 on May 06, 2015

    For years I always had cystic breasts... now they are all gone. Great for thyroid also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but not perfect.

    Posted by FourSeasons on Jun 19, 2015

    I'm glad there's a little perforation in these tablets, so you can easily break them in half. If I take an entire tab, I just don't feel well. But 1/2 a tab at a time is giving me some relief from symptoms. However, I can take an equivalent amount or more of Magnascent or Iosol (both liquid preparations) and not get side effects. I have read here & there that Lugol's (and that's what Iodoral is) does not agree with everyone. Guess I am one of those. I find it hard to believe that some people take the 50 mg. pills. Amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »