EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.19

$17.99

Savings of: $2.80 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by Reviewer3242008 on May 04, 2011

This is the first of the Organic Food Bars that I try and I will for sure try more of them. Tastes really nice, similar to a Bounty chocolate, only this one tastes and feels like it's good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting and seem healthy

Posted by Reviewer2674909 on Jul 19, 2011

These bars are tasty, seem healthy, and settle well in my stomach. A nice snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough but not very chocolate

Posted by Reviewer3104127 on Mar 06, 2010

The taste is not bad at all, but, it tasted very little chocolate. If you like coconut, this is for you. The texture is a little stickier than Larabar in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good raw bar

Posted by Reviewer2428745 on Dec 25, 2009

This one has lots of coconut fibres, but I prefer the Chocolatey Chocolate Chip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!

Posted by Reviewer2870801 on Aug 26, 2009

Not as good as I thought it would be(the consistency was a little bit odd), but I don't regret buying it. I put one in my purse when I am going out so I can have a little meal :) I recommend others to buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great, great ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1248241 on Jan 10, 2011

I like this bar because of the organic quality ingredients, tastes great, easy to digest on a bike or long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2904981 on Mar 12, 2011

My husband didn't like it that much though...

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by ling76 on Aug 13, 2012

this was ok, not more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet for me, but my hubby like it

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Jun 15, 2013

this is a snack for my hubby, so if you don't mind a little sweet , go ahead to add it.. ( sweet is not my favor anyway)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by HeidiT on Jul 21, 2010

I love these. A new favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 101 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »