EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3280258 on Jul 31, 2011

great tasting protein bar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Sep 02, 2011

this is great for an after workout, or hiking snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer1922848 on Jun 16, 2011

I use food bar to avoid junk food before dinner. Grab a food bar on my way home from work. This is absolutely my favorite Organic Food Bar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very yummy, eaten quickly!!!!

Posted by bbchris on Jun 19, 2011

Yep, when I went back to reorder iherbs was out of stock, we then ordered when it was back in stock. Very nice, it is sweet, however its raw and healthy. Thanks for a great product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aussie

Posted by Reviewer2764511 on Jul 11, 2011

Up there with one of the best raw foods bars ticks all the boxes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!

Posted by Reviewer3013869 on Jan 13, 2011

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1789562 on Apr 14, 2011

This is the first time we've ordered these bars and their excellent. I've tried others and none has been as tasty and filling as these. My kids carry it in their backpacks for a quick pick me up and iHerb sells these at a great price. Can't wait to try the other flavors but unfortunately they have been out of stock for awhile..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yumo!

Posted by Reviewer2199202 on May 13, 2011

I got these bc i was looking 4 a more inexpensive version of the raw bars i have been buying @ whole foods. These taste WAY better & r almost half the price! Delicous!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack!

Posted by Reviewer2001205 on Jun 02, 2011

I like these bars a lot- they are a little sweet, but naturally that way. I love that they are very healthy, all quality ingredients. It is a nice change from the flax Omega Good Bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste!

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Jun 13, 2011

Coconut and chocolate pieces - I love it. This has a fair amount of fat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »