EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.19

$17.99

Savings of: $2.80 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good tasting and seem healthy

Posted by Reviewer2674909 on Jul 19, 2011

These bars are tasty, seem healthy, and settle well in my stomach. A nice snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

aussie

Posted by Reviewer2764511 on Jul 11, 2011

Up there with one of the best raw foods bars ticks all the boxes

Was this review helpful to you?

very yummy, eaten quickly!!!!

Posted by bbchris on Jun 19, 2011

Yep, when I went back to reorder iherbs was out of stock, we then ordered when it was back in stock. Very nice, it is sweet, however its raw and healthy. Thanks for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer1922848 on Jun 16, 2011

I use food bar to avoid junk food before dinner. Grab a food bar on my way home from work. This is absolutely my favorite Organic Food Bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste!

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Jun 13, 2011

Coconut and chocolate pieces - I love it. This has a fair amount of fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack!

Posted by Reviewer2001205 on Jun 02, 2011

I like these bars a lot- they are a little sweet, but naturally that way. I love that they are very healthy, all quality ingredients. It is a nice change from the flax Omega Good Bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

yumo!

Posted by Reviewer2199202 on May 13, 2011

I got these bc i was looking 4 a more inexpensive version of the raw bars i have been buying @ whole foods. These taste WAY better & r almost half the price! Delicous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer3242008 on May 04, 2011

This is the first of the Organic Food Bars that I try and I will for sure try more of them. Tastes really nice, similar to a Bounty chocolate, only this one tastes and feels like it's good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1789562 on Apr 14, 2011

This is the first time we've ordered these bars and their excellent. I've tried others and none has been as tasty and filling as these. My kids carry it in their backpacks for a quick pick me up and iHerb sells these at a great price. Can't wait to try the other flavors but unfortunately they have been out of stock for awhile..

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2904981 on Mar 12, 2011

My husband didn't like it that much though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 99 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »