EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious snack bar

Posted by Reviewer1681818 on Feb 25, 2010

By far the best tasting raw food bar I've had. If you like coconut and chocolate you HAVE to try this bar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Healthy...

Posted by Reviewer1697566 on Jul 22, 2012

Great flavor, healthy ingredients, good price...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1575024 on Feb 23, 2010

Delicious and healthy. I love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1603439 on Apr 04, 2016

I love everything about these bars. They're loaded with protein, delicious, nutritious and filling. With cashew butter, dates, pea protein, pumpkin butter protein, dark chocolate chips, organic coconut, flax, quinoa, organic bio sprouts and MORE awesome ingredients, it's really hard to imagine that there's a better product available out there. Tastes more like desert. Soft and chewy and moist. I keep one with me in my purse for emergencies. Love these and consider them a staple in my pantry. 230 calories and kosher certified for those who are interested.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Sep 12, 2009

Good stuff, love the coconut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As it's named, raw organic bar

Posted by 5761403051606641259 on Mar 29, 2014

This raw bars are delicious, you can see and taste the rawness.It's a tasty and healthy snack option between meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant snack

Posted by Reviewer1960373 on Mar 14, 2012

Love these so much! They are best if stored in the fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5730024256584395673 on Aug 26, 2012

Good taste, organic, raw. yum yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack!

Posted by Reviewer2001205 on Jun 02, 2011

I like these bars a lot- they are a little sweet, but naturally that way. I love that they are very healthy, all quality ingredients. It is a nice change from the flax Omega Good Bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2024424 on Feb 07, 2015

The taste is good, and I like the texture. I often eat one before working out. Better than eating a chocolate if you have a sweet tooth. I really like this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 101 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »