EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.19

$17.99

Savings of: $2.80 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

..

Posted by kirsti64 on May 15, 2010

not so good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on May 14, 2010

This is a good bar when you crave for chocolate, byt wants something healthier.. This bar is very sweet with a nice taste of chocolate and gentle coconuttaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very satisfying!

Posted by Reviewer1892295 on May 14, 2010

Getting these in Norway is almost impossible, so having them from i Herb is perfect! This bar prevents my blood sugar from dropping, and they are really my lifesavers during workdays!

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by Reviewer2524638 on May 01, 2010

I wont buy it any more, because it is too sweet for me

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fudge

Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

This bar taste more like candy than a healthy food-bar! I like it. Taste like fudge and caramel with pieces od chocolate and coconut. A little sticky in my mouth, but its okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very fresh & healthy tasting...but not really chocolate/coconut flavor

Posted by Reviewer3163705 on Apr 28, 2010

I give it 4*s because it's definitely an organic, healthy, raw, vegan, yummy flavored snack to eat. Better than most "energy/health" food bars out there. However, the only slightly disappointing thing is that you can barely taste any chocolate or coconut flavor at all (which is the main reason I bought this). Had it simply been called a "raw fruit date" bar, there wouldn't have been any disappointment, as it would've tasted as I expected it to (but then I wouldn't have bought it). It was still very good, and we'll eat the entire box, but not something I'd spend $14 on.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very sweet and chewie

Posted by Reviewer2674846 on Apr 08, 2010

The first bars I ate where nice. But after a while, I felt it was too sweet in a sense. I want the bars to bo more soft, and not so Dadle-ish.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Simply Love The Taste of Cho-Coconut

Posted by chacho on Mar 30, 2010

When I get hungry and want to avoid junk foods, I just reach for my Food Bat instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer3066063 on Mar 24, 2010

Tasty, but a bit sweeter than what I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good enough but not very chocolate

Posted by Reviewer3104127 on Mar 06, 2010

The taste is not bad at all, but, it tasted very little chocolate. If you like coconut, this is for you. The texture is a little stickier than Larabar in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 99 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »