EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.19

$17.99

Savings of: $2.80 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice ingredients!

Posted by Reviewer1092081 on Apr 14, 2016

I try it mainly because it's organic and gluten free. Nice ingredients. Taste good but a bit too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gone down hill

Posted by 5666008756712208431 on May 26, 2015

I have to say, I used to love these bars. The original recipe that is. There was a long period last year (2014) when these bars went out of stock and when they came back into stock this year, the packaging had changed as well as the overall look, taste, texture, etc.. It's an entirely different bar. This is eatable.. but just barely.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 4703969566163680836 on Aug 20, 2014

I just LOVE these!! The taste is so amazing, so unlike any other bar I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorites

Posted by 5477180848720987805 on May 26, 2014

I ordered them the second time now, my all time favorite raw bar. (They are really sweet though!)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too much cinnamon

Posted by HeidiT on Oct 07, 2013

The texture and level of sweetness is good, but although I like cinnamon, there's too much of it in this bar. The bar would have been better with maybe half the amount of cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are amazing!

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I love these bars--they are absolutely delicious! But my favorite part is how they are raw AND organic. Can't get much better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

weeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted by Reviewer2529119 on Dec 08, 2012

great.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

this is hard to stop eating

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome, amazing, delicious bar

Posted by 5614121156176206006 on Oct 18, 2012

The title line says it all. The best tasting bar I've ever had. Taste's just like a cinnabon, but a whole lot healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Oct 03, 2012

These are the best food bars I've ever tasted. Sticky and chewey with a lovely taste of cinnamon and raisins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »