EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.28

$4.09

Savings of: $0.81 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not mushy if cooked right!

Posted by 5337994925376430698 on Apr 06, 2016

speaking as an Italian who has been a coeliac a few years now, this pasta is by far one of the best I've ever eaten. I highly recommend it to those who want to enjoy a good pasta sauce and not loose out on the experience due to a dodge pasta substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice change

Posted by 5539034695752873897 on May 13, 2015

As a gluten free eater, finding substitutes for wheat pasta is a challenge. I use all soba flour soba noodles and rice noodles that are availavle where I live (Japan). I really appreciate having this other choice. Taste and cooking is like 100% soba noodles.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good glutenfree pasta.

Posted by Reviewer1903887 on Feb 16, 2015

Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by hayleywise on Nov 27, 2014

Great flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for kids. Gluten free

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Tastes very good. Cooks normal

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by chantale on Sep 30, 2013

Great price for buckwheat pasta, they are difficult to find in the market. taste is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best!

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Aug 18, 2013

This pasta is great-it's gluten-free, higher in protein and fiber and cooks up great. It wasn't mushy at all and I even found I had to cook it for an extra minute or 2 to get a good consistency. Works really well in cold noodle salads for summer as well. Toddler loves it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

LOVE THIS PASTA....

Posted by Reviewer1789487 on Jul 16, 2013

if you are looking for a Gluten and Corn free pasta without harmfull fungus in it this is the pasta for you. try it and see how good it tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

Getting rid of wheat, I thought there would be nothing to eat. But many companies such as Orgran offer many different affordable options. This pasta was very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very pasta like

Posted by bbchris on May 05, 2013

My hubby is gluten-intolerant and loves pasta. This gets his seal of approval. We've ordered loads of it. Reasonable pricing from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »