EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.46

$19.95

Savings of: $5.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer1807248 on Dec 16, 2010

I just started ,feeling very light cool, not greasy.Will continue using it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2805557 on Aug 16, 2010

The ingredient list is impressive and the serum glides on smoothly and is quickly absorbed. I like it better than others I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2858490 on Feb 16, 2010

I just started using this. But I feel that the concentration of this moisturize my whole face with just a few drops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great age recovery serum

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Jan 19, 2011

It is light and found my skin to be smoother. Not sure whether it firms the skin or not but i find my skin a little firmer now. I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5435293738179239484 on Jul 12, 2012

My friend recommend this one to me. Good stuff. Especially the price~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this!

Posted by cat0nikki on Jun 07, 2014

I noticed good result on first lines on my chest. Not greasy, non-comedogenic, lite weight texture, no scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2703897 on Jul 02, 2011

I love this product,It works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2608316 on Jun 04, 2012

Love this serum,would use it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Nov 20, 2012

Good . Will buy again Dayle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Mother and Girlfriend LOVE this stuff !!!

Posted by Reviewer2798647 on Apr 14, 2012

You will notice changes in just a few days, this is potent stuff and using natural anti-oxidants to support skin cells, instead of silly chemicals that just give the appearance of better skin but not actually supporting skin at the deeper level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »