EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.33

$19.95

Savings of: $4.62 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2805557 on Aug 16, 2010

The ingredient list is impressive and the serum glides on smoothly and is quickly absorbed. I like it better than others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1807248 on Dec 16, 2010

I just started ,feeling very light cool, not greasy.Will continue using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2858490 on Feb 16, 2010

I just started using this. But I feel that the concentration of this moisturize my whole face with just a few drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great age recovery serum

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Jan 19, 2011

It is light and found my skin to be smoother. Not sure whether it firms the skin or not but i find my skin a little firmer now. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely serum

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Sep 23, 2011

I like how this feels on my face - I am alternating with Avalon C serum and my skin looks fresher for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice stuff

Posted by Reviewer1830036 on Jun 12, 2011

great product, great price and nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2703897 on Jul 02, 2011

I love this product,It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1485249 on Jul 15, 2011

I find it very good n will buy more when finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1373567 on Nov 11, 2012

i love the feeling after using this serum, it moisturizes face, absorbs quickly and dosn't leave oil an skin. smells with orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Nov 20, 2012

Good . Will buy again Dayle

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »