EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.33

$19.95

Savings of: $4.62 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer1807248 on Dec 16, 2010

I just started ,feeling very light cool, not greasy.Will continue using it

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2805557 on Aug 16, 2010

The ingredient list is impressive and the serum glides on smoothly and is quickly absorbed. I like it better than others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2858490 on Feb 16, 2010

I just started using this. But I feel that the concentration of this moisturize my whole face with just a few drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great age recovery serum

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Jan 19, 2011

It is light and found my skin to be smoother. Not sure whether it firms the skin or not but i find my skin a little firmer now. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely serum

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Sep 23, 2011

I like how this feels on my face - I am alternating with Avalon C serum and my skin looks fresher for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, hard to find in store

Posted by Reviewer2364454 on Jul 01, 2010

I was happy to have found this product on your site. My local Fred Meyers discontinued the product and I couldn't find it anywhere...glad i looked online. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2387786 on Jul 25, 2010

I've been using this product a few years and find it excellent as a light, non-greasy, very lightly scented, non pore clogging moisturizer under makeup or on its own, sometimes after Derma-E microdermabrasion scrub. If my skin is particularly dry, I use KMF underage on top of this. I wanted to try Derma-E's anti-aging product but didn't because some of the ingredients seem questionable (safety). For the price, relatively pure ingredients, and quality, this is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice stuff

Posted by Reviewer1830036 on Jun 12, 2011

great product, great price and nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2703897 on Jul 02, 2011

I love this product,It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1485249 on Jul 15, 2011

I find it very good n will buy more when finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »