EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.33

$19.95

Savings of: $4.62 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My Mother and Girlfriend LOVE this stuff !!!

Posted by Reviewer2798647 on Apr 14, 2012

You will notice changes in just a few days, this is potent stuff and using natural anti-oxidants to support skin cells, instead of silly chemicals that just give the appearance of better skin but not actually supporting skin at the deeper level.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it very much

Posted by Reviewer2555862 on Apr 05, 2012

I like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Mar 22, 2012

I'm ordering a second bottle, because of the great ingredients in this lightweight serum. My skin likes it, and looks good after 2- 3 weeks of use. I only wish they would change the bottle to opaque, because that keeps the retinol and vitamin c more stable. Absolutely recommended! ;O)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

age recovery serum

Posted by Reviewer1210328 on Mar 20, 2012

great product. have noticed big difference in skin condition already. less wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Jofffke on Feb 23, 2012

very good product for normal price

Was this review helpful to you?

Works beautifully

Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Oct 22, 2011

My skin is relatively sensitive and this serum is so gentle but yet works beautifully to firm the skin. I love it and am reordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for many years.

Posted by Reviewer2985752 on Oct 12, 2011

Nice light serum at an economical price. I have used this for many years under my moisturizer. Great for under the eyes with no sensitivity at all. Very faint scent that I appreciate since I do not like any highly scented skin care items.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lovely serum

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Sep 23, 2011

I like how this feels on my face - I am alternating with Avalon C serum and my skin looks fresher for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

serum

Posted by Reviewer1362324 on Jul 30, 2011

not use till now, hope it is useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1485249 on Jul 15, 2011

I find it very good n will buy more when finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »