EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.77

$8.99

Savings of: $2.22 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Supernice!

Posted by EmiMesic on Jul 29, 2012

Nice smell, nice texture, amazing glow! My kid tossed it into the trash before I saw any results, but seemed amazing :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shea Butter

Posted by 5667179047985636268 on Apr 02, 2015

Excellent moisturiser used on its own on dry skin, but better in combination with other essential oils for ease of application. Smells slightly smoky on its own. Will be buying it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4648848344884284065 on Oct 19, 2015

This smells utterly amazing and it does moisturize, with all natural ingredients. lovely packaging as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!!!

Posted by Reviewer1995965 on Jan 27, 2012

This smellls wonderful and the texture is smooth and easy to use. Buy this you won´t be disapointed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for my skin

Posted by NovaSun on May 27, 2016

Excellent moisturiser, nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

נחמד

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Mar 17, 2015

מלחח את עור אבל לא נספג מהר

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for my skin

Posted by 4863803575849412995 on Dec 27, 2015

I ordered it to use for anti-wrinkle control on eyes. But when I first used it, my eyes were swollen in the morning. Then I used is for my nails - fingers were swollen in the morning, too. So, it's not my product, but it is very clean product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong scent.

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Jun 09, 2013

I am sensitive to scents, this has a kind of musky type of vanilla(not the kind of vanilla I like) scent that is very strong. It seems greasy and I don't know if it absorbs well, maybe takes time to. God bless you all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer1801972 on Nov 13, 2013

Lo utilizo como hidratante para los labios y es fabuloso, el mejor que he probado hasta ahora.... Aunque lo de meter el dedo me parece un poco sucio, y además cuesta ablandarlo, porque se endurece con el frio...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shea...

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 23, 2014

Unrefined = perfect benefits. Good purchase, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »