EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.77

$8.99

Savings of: $2.22 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Supernice!

Posted by EmiMesic on Jul 29, 2012

Nice smell, nice texture, amazing glow! My kid tossed it into the trash before I saw any results, but seemed amazing :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Shea Butter

Posted by 5667179047985636268 on Apr 02, 2015

Excellent moisturiser used on its own on dry skin, but better in combination with other essential oils for ease of application. Smells slightly smoky on its own. Will be buying it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

נחמד

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Mar 17, 2015

מלחח את עור אבל לא נספג מהר

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong scent.

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Jun 09, 2013

I am sensitive to scents, this has a kind of musky type of vanilla(not the kind of vanilla I like) scent that is very strong. It seems greasy and I don't know if it absorbs well, maybe takes time to. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!!!

Posted by Reviewer1995965 on Jan 27, 2012

This smellls wonderful and the texture is smooth and easy to use. Buy this you won´t be disapointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4648848344884284065 on Oct 19, 2015

This smells utterly amazing and it does moisturize, with all natural ingredients. lovely packaging as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

For my lips

Posted by 5493321139516599395 on Nov 05, 2015

I ordered this because the cold season is coming and I know my lips will be very dry and also my hands when I go outside ! This is a great things to put on lips when I am at work and the vanilla smell is great ! It looks small but it's a lot of quantity even for daily use ! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Cream

Posted by 5255640638265194956 on Dec 12, 2015

I use this for everything, dry skin, smoothing out my hair, balm for my hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5073696804341211877 on Oct 04, 2015

And smells wonderful ☺

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer1801972 on Nov 13, 2013

Lo utilizo como hidratante para los labios y es fabuloso, el mejor que he probado hasta ahora.... Aunque lo de meter el dedo me parece un poco sucio, y además cuesta ablandarlo, porque se endurece con el frio...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »